How I Learned to Read and Write

View my post here

 

~Nick 

One thought on “How I Learned to Read and Write

  1. Alex Reynolds says:

    Nicholas,

    I really enjoyed reading your post. First of all, praise to you for making an autobiography about learning to read and write interesting. A round of applause! I think it is awesome that you had such humble beginnings as an English student. Now look at you! Wanting to be an English teacher! I think it is so cool how we can be transformed and in the end use our weaknesses to motivate us into our careers. Thanks for being honest and willing to share a small part of your story!

    Alex Reynolds

Leave a Reply

