My Movie Script for the First Genre Paper

Some who read my movie script for the first genre paper suggested that I post here for others to read.  So here it is…Genre Paper #1

A quick synopsis of the story is about the teacher strike in Chicago, but in this reality teaching is a multi-billion dollar sport, much like professional sports are today.  Also, this film is supposed to be a mock documentary (mockumentary), which is following the progress of the “hold out” by the professional teachers.  I hope all who read it, enjoy it, and I welcome any and all comments, whether good or bad.

About jamesthoughtsblog

I like turtles!

Leave a Reply

