This week is just one of those weeks where I find myself constantly working on homework assignments, catching up on reading and dealing with residents who complain waaaay too much for their own good. I honestly don’t feel like blogging right now because I can’t think of anything intelligent to say. Whenever I have one of these types of weeks, I seek comfort from the internet. The internet is full of wonderful things and I will share with you two things that I discovered and am slightly obsessed with. The first is related to teachers and tattoos. Now, I am not against tattoos or anything like that, but this website shows you some of the WORST tattoos that people have ever gotten. The next link is related to Halloween and I thought it was funny. Hope you enjoy and I also hope that your week is going better than mine. 

LATERS

Dear Internet, I love you.

Leave a Reply

