The Life and Times of a Teacher: A Picture Book

 

3 thoughts on “The Life and Times of a Teacher: A Picture Book

  1. tseyffert says:

    Hahahahaha. 🙂

  2. fbleam says:

    hahahhahhaha this is hilarious. I really liked the pictures because it let me think thoughts of my own 🙂

  3. devymon says:

    I didn’t read who did this post until after….and I was quite pleased when I read it was you! 🙂 Thanks for doing a picture blog…much better than just words all the time… You made me laugh!

    -Dev

Leave a Reply

