New BLOG!

Click HERE to read my letter to my future self! 

I recommend that all of you do it, just for fun 🙂

Have a great Thanksgiving!!  

About fbleam

come talk to me :)

One thought on “New BLOG!

  1. mhuntzinger says:

    Aww! Thanks for the tips! I was thinking about this the last few days since I was designated to take home the Kappa fish. My luck, something bad will probably happen to the fish and I will have to figure out a way to tell all my sisters I killed the fish. I don’t know how I feel about having a class pet because I know I don’t have the best track record with these kind of things. I would probably have to get something really hardy or else we would be having these discussions once a month. That could be a little traumatic for the students…Thanks again!
    ~Marie

Leave a Reply

