Update Post to My Other Post

I thought I would give an update on how it went when I gave my friend her gift.  For some that are not sure what this is related too, you can read about everything in my past post titled, “What Did You Guys Do This Break?”  But for those who might be wondering about how it went, it went phenomenal.  She told me that it was the most sweetest, sincere, loving, greatest gift that she has ever received in her life.  She said that it was pure love and that she found some of the poems so beautiful, that she actually cried.  Her words, not mine.  I was just glad that she loved it and that it made her feel great.  This was so much fun for me to make for her and I’m glad that she that it was a great gift.  So for anyone that is having trouble trying to figure out what to get someone for Christmas, give them the next great American novel, that you wrote yourself.

About jamesthoughtsblog

I like turtles!

Leave a Reply

