My Two Cents to Future 301d Students…Give or Take a Few Cents, Sort of Take a Penny/Leave a Penny

To Future 301d students,

 

If you’re reading this, then you’ve probably read many other blogs telling you about this class.  They are all correct.  I just want to tell you about this blog in general.  When I started this blog, I was kind of upset that I had to blog.  I always saw blogging as people who just rambled on about their opinions with no real valid point or reason for what they are saying, or I saw it the same as doing a journal for all to read.  I struggled in the beginning of deciding on what to write or why I should be writing about it in the first place.  But, I found something that I am really, really interested in (The Simpsons) and how it relates to education.  I decided that I was going to make this a blog series and I have to say, it has help me to understand how blogging can be kind of fun.  By relating it to something that you really enjoy, you might be able to make blogging a little less painful. :-).  Just have fun with it and take the blog where ever you feel the most comfortable.

About jamesthoughtsblog

I like turtles!

Leave a Reply

